Team

Heinz Tretter

CEO & Owner
heinz.tretter@kristallturm.de

Christine Berry

CEO
christine.berry@kristallturm.de

Andrea Birkhahn

Management assistance
andrea.birkhahn@kristallturm.de

Sabine Götz

Team Assistant
sabine.goetz@kristallturm.de

Martin Kaltenbach

Sales
martin.kaltenbach@kristallturm.de

Jürgen Braunbach

Sales Asia
juergen.braunbach@kristallturm.de

Elena Poturoeva

Sales ES, IT, RU
elena.poturoeva@kristallturm.de

Sara Kern

Marketing
sara.kern@kristallturm.de

Michael Haller

Technical Manager
michael.haller@kristallturm.de

Claudia Noderer

Constructing
claudia.noderer@kristallturm.de

Florian Scheitler

Technical Documentation, Design
florian.scheitler@kristallturm.de

Björn Mocsnek

Technical Advice, Product Support
bjoern.mocsnek@kristallturm.de

Katharina Neuner

Purchasing
katharina.neuner@kristallturm.de

Jannik Harrer

Export & logistics
jannik.harrer@kristallturm.de

Manuela Schmid

Accounting
manuela.schmid@kristallturm.de