Team

Heinz Tretter

CEO & Owner
heinz.tretter@kristallturm.de

Christine Berry

CEO
christine.berry@kristallturm.de

Sabine Götz

Team Assistant
sabine.goetz@kristallturm.de

Sara Kern

Marketing
sara.kern@kristallturm.de

Michael Haller

Technical Manager
michael.haller@kristallturm.de

Claudia Noderer

Constructing
claudia.noderer@kristallturm.de

Florian Scheitler

Technical Documentation, Design
florian.scheitler@kristallturm.de

Björn Mocsnek

Technical Advice, Product Support
bjoern.mocsnek@kristallturm.de

Manuela Schmid

Accounting
manuela.schmid@kristallturm.de