Ninja Course

Obstacle courses have gained favour among the general public thanks to the popularity of various television shows. There are numerous competitions in which the participants boldly fight through the many obstacles and sometimes even end up in the water. We offer different variants of the Ninja Course, for professional athletes, amateur athletes and even children. When choosing your system, we will gladly advise you and put together the right offer for you.

Abenteuerpfad - Niedrigseilgarten zum Spielen

Ninja Course

The ninja course combines running, jumping, swinging, climbing and balancing, thereby offering both training and enjoyment. It can be set up for use by children or athletes depending on the requirements, for example complementing existing fitness facilities with a universal exercise offering. As a mobile system, the ninja course can be used for spectacular events and competitions. The obstacles are easy to exchange so that varied new challenges can always be created.  Our Ninja Course is produced according to DIN EN 16630.

Request your personal quotation   

  • In combination with our fitness course, operators can expand their offer and thus entertain several people at the same time.

Elements

  • Tip-tap 
  • Balance 
  • Net jump
  • Multi rings
  • Salmon ladder 

 

 

Elements

  • Hanger 
  • Stick jumps
  • Bouldering wall 
  • Net bags
  • Wrapped Wall

 

 

 


 

Ninja Course for kids

The ninja course for children can serve as a complement to existing indoor play facilities for kids, sports centres or trampoline facilities. The sample plan illustrated above consists of 2 parallel lanes with a total of 5 stations. 

With dimensions of 13.5 x 5 x 3 m, the course is extremely compact. The falling area is covered in thin fall protection mats, while impact protection mats are installed on the framework. The Ninja Course for kids is produced according to DIN EN 1176. 

Request an offer 

Niedrigseilgarten Teambuilding

 

Niedrigseilgarten Teambuilding

Ninja Course from robinia wood

The Ninja Course from Robinie wood contains obstacles of various levels of difficulty, similar to the Ninja Course for indoors. It is well suited for outdoor use, as it can be integrated into the landscape through its natural appearance. The robust and very weather-resistant Robinia trunks make it very durable.

Request an offer 

This might also be interesting for you

Attractions for events

With our mobile attractions you can make your event an unforgettable experience.

Click here for our attractions for events.

Ninja Course

Mit der Popularität verschiedener Fernsehsendungen ist der Ninja Course auch bei der breiten Masse immer beliebter geworden. Es gibt zahlreiche Wettkämpfe, bei denen sich die Teilnehmer wagemutig durch die unterschiedlichen Hindernisse kämpfen. Damit auch Sie diesen Spaß erleben oder anbieten können, bieten wir verschiedene Varianten des Ninja Course. Neben Anlagen für professionelle Athleten gibt es Hindernisparcours für Hobbysportler bis hin zu Kindern. Der Aufbau jeder Anlage ist flexibel. Bei der Auswahl Ihrer Anlage beraten wir Sie gerne und stellen das passende Angebot für Sie zusammen.  

 

 

Abenteuerpfad - Niedrigseilgarten zum Spielen

Ninja Course

Das Traversensystem verbindet laufen, springen, schwingen, klettern und balancieren. Somit bietet der Kurs gleichzeitig Training und Spaß. Unser Ninja Course erweitert beispielsweise bestehende Fitnesseinrichtungen in Innenbereich um ein abwechslungsreiches Bewegungsangebot. Außerdem kann er als Einzelattraktion genutzt werden. Für spektakuläre Events eignet sich der Parcours genau so gut wie für Wettkämpfe. Die Hindernisse sind leicht auszutauschen, sodass immer wieder neue Herausforderungen entstehen. Wir fertigen unsere Ninja Course Anlagen gemäß DIN EN 16630.

[kt_button url="https://www.kristallturm.de/kontakt/" target="blank" style="flat"]Eine Anfrage stellen[/kt_button]   

  • In Kombination mit unseren Fitnessgeräten können Betreiber Ihr Angebot ausweiten. Dadurch werden mehrere Personen gleichzeitig unterhalten.

Elemente

  • Tip Tap 
  • Balance 
  • Netzsprung 
  • Multiringe
  • Salmon Ladder 

 

 

Elemente

  • Bügel 
  • Stocksprung 
  • Boulderwand 
  • Netzsäcke 
  • Wrapped Wall

 

 


 

Ninja Course für Kinder

Für Kinder ist er das Highlight in jeder Indoor-Kinderspielanlage. Außerdem kann der Kinder Ninja Course beispielsweise in bestehende Trampolinhallen integriert werden. Die Kinder können sich darin richtig auspowern. Die gezeigte, beispielhafte Planung besteht aus 2 parallelen Bahnen mit insgesamt 5 Stationen. Jede Anlage kann jedoch ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen gefertigt werden. 

Mit einem Maß von 13,5 x 5 x 3 m ist der Kurs äußerst Kompakt. Der Fallbereich ist mit dünnen Fallschutzmatten ausgelegt, Prallschutzmatten sichern das Gerüst. Der Ninja Course für Kinder wird gemäß DIN EN 1176 gefertigt. 

[kt_button url="https://www.kristallturm.de/kontakt/" target="blank" style="flat"]Erhalten Sie Ihr individuelles Angebot[/kt_button]

 

Niedrigseilgarten Teambuilding

 

Ninja Course aus Robinie

Ninja Course aus Robinie

Der Kurs aus Robinie besteht aus Hindernissen in verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsgraden. Der Aufbau ist ähnlich wie bei unserem Traversensystem für den Innenbereich. Dadurch, dass der Hindernisparcours aus Robinienstämmen gefertigt ist, eignet er sich gut für den Außenbereich. Aufgrund der Holzstämme kann der Ninja Course für Kinder gut in die Landschaft integriert werden. Die robusten und sehr wetterbeständigen Stämme machen ihn außerdem sehr langlebig. 

[kt_button url="https://www.kristallturm.de/kontakt/" target="blank" style="flat"]Eine Anfrage stellen[/kt_button]

 

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Attraktionen für Events

 Machen Sie Ihr Event zu einen unvergesslichen Erlebnis mit unseren mobilen Attraktionen. 

Hier geht es zu unseren Attraktionen für Events.