Das Team

Heinz Tretter

Inhaber & Geschäftsführer
heinz.tretter@kristallturm.de

Christine Berry

Geschäftsführerin
christine.berry@kristallturm.de

Andrea Birkhahn

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
andrea.birkhahn@kristallturm.de

Sabine Götz

Teamassistenz
sabine.goetz@kristallturm.de

Martin Kaltenbach

Vertrieb
martin.kaltenbach@kristallturm.de

Jürgen Braunbach

Vertrieb Asien
Juergen.braunbach@kristallturm.de

Elena Poturoeva

Vertrieb ES, IT, RU
elena.poturoeva@kristallturm.de

Sara Kern

Marketing
sara.kern@kristallturm.de

Michael Haller

Technischer Leiter
michael.haller@kristallturm.de

Claudia Noderer

Konstruktion
claudia.noderer@kristallturm.de

Florian Scheitler

Technische Dokumentation, Design
florian.scheitler@kristallturm.de

Björn Mocsnek

Technische Beratung, Kundendienst
bjoern.mocsnek@kristallturm.de

Katharina Neuner

Einkauf
katharina.neuner@kristallturm.de

Jannik Harrer

Export & Logistik
jannik.harrer@kristallturm.de

Manuela Schmid

Buchhaltung
manuela.schmid@kristallturm.de